Page cover
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete OpenVPN

To be able to delete OpenVPN only the last OpenVPN user account by following these steps:

  • On the VPN page, in the More column, select Configuration.

Delete OpenVPN
  • Select the OpenVPN tab. The Delete OpenVPN button will appear in the OpenVPN User list, only one user account remains.

Delete OpenVPN
  • Press Confirm to continue the OpenVPN removal process.

Delete OpenVPN
  • Wait until the process is complete.

Delete OpenVPN
  • A notification appears "OpenVPN configuration [vpn-name] has been successfully deleted".

Delete OpenVPN

Last updated