Page cover
For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Network

The following are the steps for deleting the network configuration on Deka Prime:

  • On the Network page, select the Network you want to delete by click the Delete button in the Actions column.

Delete Network
  • Click the Confirm button to continue the network deletion process.

Delete Network
  • Notification" appears network has been successfully deleted” that the network configuration was successfully deleted.

Delete Network

Last updated